Zuchtleitung

Kathrin Grüner

Rifeldstrasse 7
4322 Mumpf 
+41 62 873 21 87
zuchtleitung@hovawart.ch        
 

Stellvertretende Zuchtleitung
SKG-Wesensrichterin
Welpenvermittlung
Rasseinformationsstelle





Carla Feuz


Rainacher 6
3284 Fräschels
+41 31 994 23 30
carla.feuz@hovawart.ch

 
Sekretärin der Körkommission
SKG-Wesensrichterin








Cornelia Bianchi


Sonnenweg 10
4912 Aarwangen
+41 62 923 20 32
cornelia.bianchi@hovawart.ch
SKG-Ausstellungsrichterin

Annette Gund

Eisenbahnstrasse 57 E
3645 Thun-Gwatt
+41 33 335 20 38
annette.gund@hovawart.ch 


 
SKG-Ausstellungsrichter
Jurist
Berater in Rechtsfragen
Emilio Pérez

Tennmattstrasse 32
6410 Goldau
+41 41 810 19 62
emilio.perez@hovawart.ch
Wesen Lucia Bargetzi

Ob. Steingrubenstr. 36
4500 Solothurn
+41 32 623 23 07
lucia.bargetzi@hovawart.ch
Wesen
Umplatzierungen

Salome Haas


Stockhalden 10
4415 Lausen
+41 61 961 00 63 / +41 79 375 75 24
Wesen

Tom Schrag


Konolfingenstrasse 9
3510 Häutligen
+41 31 791 09 60 / +41 79 456 51 18
thomas.schrag@hovawart.ch 
Wesen
verant. Zuchtdatenbank

Marco Tottoli


Dahlienstrasse 21
4106 Therwil
+41 61 721 20 63
marco.tottoli@hovawart.ch